The Minions of Midas

Returning Series 1 Seasons - 6 Episodes

Victor Genovés, an influential businessman, is blackmailed: if he doesn’t agree to pay a large sum of money, the self-styled Midas favorites will kill a person at random at a designated place and time and add a new victim periodically until they achieve their goal. How many deaths will he be able to carry on his shoulders?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

50m 2020 182 views

Season 1
1Image Dilemma2020
2Image Chance2020
3Image Guilt2020
4Image Rift2020
5Image Way Out2020
6Image Struggle2020